Alexander Peters
1. Vorsitzender

 

E-Mail: Vorsitzender@ac-trier-konz.de

Alois Zyber
2. Vorsitzender

 

E-Mail: 2ter_vorsitzender@ac-trier-konz.de

Jochen Urmes
Geschäftsführer

 

E-Mail: Geschaeftsfuehrer@ac-trier-konz.de

Tel.: +352 621-140533

Jürgen Neugebauer
Ausbildungsleiter

 

E-Mail: Ausbildungsleiter@ac-trier-konz.de

Patrick Lambotte
Kantinenreferent

 

E-Mail: Kantinenreferent@ac-trier-konz.de

Silke Kunkel
Sportreferent

 

E-Mail: Sportreferent@ac-trier-konz.de

Wolfgang Ames
Schatzmeister

 

E-Mail: Schatzmeister@ac-trier-konz.de

Florian Werny
Technischer Leiter

 

E-Mail: Technischerleiter@ac-trier-konz.de

Pasquale Birk
Jugendleiter

 

E-Mail: Jugendreferent@ac-trier-konz.de@ac-trier-konz.de